Finance and Administration

Welcome to the Office of Finance and Administration


If you ever need assistance, the various units within the Office of Finance and Administration are listed on the panel at the left and each page has contact information for the people who staff these units.  Please make use of this information and if you are unsure who you should contact for your particular need, call 870-460-1022 and we will help you reach the right person.


Contact Us

Office of Finance & Administration
140 UNIVERSITY PLACE BBC BLDG
Monticello, AR 71656

P.O. Box 3597
Phone: 870-460-1022
Fax: 870-460-1922

staff

Alex Becker
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
beckera@solotoldo.com
Office: BBC 205-D
Phone: 870-460-1022

Frank Porto
Controller 
portofj@solotoldo.com
Office: BBC, 205-G
Phone: 870-460-1322

Letica Adams
Business Manager
adamsl@solotoldo.com
Office: BBC, 205-C
Phone: 870-460-1173

Thomas Lafever
Financial Services Coordinator
Lafever@solotoldo.com

Sage Loyd
Project Manager
coons@solotoldo.com
Office: BBC, 205-E
Phone: 870-460-1422

Griselda Smith
Assistant Controller
smithg@solotoldo.com
Office: BBC, 205-F
Phone: 870-460-1122

Rhonda Hatley
Fiscal Support Supervisor
hatley@solotoldo.com
Office: BBC, 208
Phone: 870-460-1044

Ashley Forrest
Fiscal Support Specialist
forresta@solotoldo.com
Office: BBC, 210
870-460-1144

 

Carol Culp
Payroll Services Coordinator
culpc@solotoldo.com
Office: Harris Hall, Room 328
Phone: 870-460-1182

Samantha "Mandy" Hogg
Hoggsj@solotoldo.com
Fiscal Support Analyst
Office: Harris Hall, Room 321
Phone: 870-460-1382

Top